Music Together® DR

Dawn Levingston
Esteem Dance 584 East 12300 South #10 (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/18/19 - 11/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together is an early childhood music and movement program for children from birth through age eight—and the grownups who love them! 

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 10:15 AM
09/25/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:15 AM
10/02/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:15 AM
10/09/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 10:15 AM
10/16/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:15 AM
10/23/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:15 AM
10/30/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:15 AM
11/06/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:15 AM
11/13/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 10:15 AM
11/20/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 10:15 AM