SLC Hello Playshop

Dawn Levingston
The School of Dance 1400 S Foothill Drive Suite 232 (location map)
Wednesday, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
01/16/19 - 03/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Children will build a community by playing together each week. They will play instruments, role play theatre games, dance to music from around the world, create thematic art projects, and more as learn four important life skills: focus, communication, centering emotions, and flexibility of mind and body.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 1:00 PM
01/23/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 1:00 PM
01/30/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 1:00 PM
02/06/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 1:00 PM
02/13/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 1:00 PM
02/20/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 1:00 PM
02/27/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 1:00 PM
03/06/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 1:00 PM
03/13/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 1:00 PM
03/20/19    1:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 1:00 PM